College Leadership Team

Mr Rod Whelan

Principal

For all correspondence, please contact the Senior Office Manager,
Christine Gall: (02) 6761 0800 cgall@arm.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Sally Sparke

Assistant Principal – Curriculum

ssparke@arm.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Sally Sparke, Assistant Principal – Curriculum

Mr Mick Larkin

Assistant Principal – Pastoral Care

mlarkin@arm.catholic.edu.au

Mr Mick Larkin, Assistant Principal – Pastoral Care

Mrs Raelene Maxworthy

Leader of Teaching and Learning

rmaxworthy@arm.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Briony Martin

Leader of Pedagogy

bmartin1@arm.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Sharon Stuart

Leader of Student Wellbeing

sstuart@arm.catholic.edu.au

Ms Christine Gall

Senior Office Manager

cgall@arm.catholic.edu.au