College Leadership Team

Mr Geoff McManus

Principal

gmcmanus@arm.catholic.edu.au
To book a meeting with the Principal, please contact the Principal’s Assistant,
Christine Gall: (02) 6761 0800 cgall@arm.catholic.edu.au

Mr Geoff McManus, Principal

Mrs Sally Sparke

Assistant Principal – Curriculum

ssparke@arm.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Sally Sparke, Assistant Principal – Curriculum

Mr Mick Larkin

Assistant Principal – Pastoral Care

mlarkin@arm.catholic.edu.au

Mr Mick Larkin, Assistant Principal – Pastoral Care

Mrs Cate Allen

Leader of Mission, Spiritual Formation and Religious Education

callen@arm.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Cate Allen, Leader of Mission, Spiritual Formation and Religious Education

Mrs Briony Martin

Leader of Pedagogy

bmartin1@arm.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Briony Martin, Leader of Pedagogy

Mrs Raelene Maxworthy

Leader of Teaching and Learning

rmaxworthy@arm.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Raelene Maxworthy, Leader of Teaching and Learning

Mrs Sharon Stuart

Leader of Student Wellbeing

sstuart@arm.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Sharon Stuart, Leader of Student Wellbeing