Our Staff

College Leadership Team

Principal: Rod Whelan
For all correspondence, please contact is the Principal’s Executive Assistant, Christine Gall: (02) 6761 0800 cgall@arm.catholic.edu.au 
Assistant Principal – Curriculum: Sally Sparke ssparke@arm.catholic.edu.au
Assistant Principal – Pastoral Care: Michael Larkin mlarkin@arm.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Pedagogy: Briony Martin bmartin1@arm.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Teaching and Learning: Raelene Maxworthy rmaxworthy@arm.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Student Wellbeing: Sharon Stuart sstuart@arm.catholic.edu.au

Leaders of Student Care

Year 7: Fiona O’Neill foneill@arm.catholic.edu.au
Year 8: Damian Kenniff dkenniff@arm.catholic.edu.au
Year 9: Melissa Bearup mbearup@arm.catholic.edu.au
Year 10: Bernie Williams bwilliams1@arm.catholic.edu.au
Year 11: Jonathan Dean (Acting) jdean1@arm.catholic.edu.au
Year 12: Melissa Lees mlees@arm.catholic.edu.au
Behaviour Support Coordinator: Andrew Davy (Acting) adavy@arm.catholic.edu.au

Leaders of Learning

English: Heather Burke hburke1@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mathematics: Tim Godden tgodden@arm.catholic.edu.au
Science: James Vella jvella@arm.catholic.edu.au
HSIE: Louise Vella lvella@arm.catholic.edu.au
Creative Arts & Languages: Donna Swan dswan@arm.catholic.edu.au
TAS: Chloe Bushell cbushell@arm.catholic.edu.au
PDHPE: Ashleigh Jones ajones1@arm.catholic.edu.au
Religious Education: Cate Allen callen@arm.catholic.edu.au

Other Positions of Responsibility

Senior Office Manager & Executive Assistant:
Christine Gall cgall@arm.catholic.edu.au
College Psychologists: Tamara Shoemark, Aimee Cook mccthrive@arm.catholic.edu.au
Learning Technology Coordinator: Wayne Northey wnorthey@arm.catholic.edu.au
Sport Coordinator: Brad Mitchell bmitche1@arm.catholic.edu.au
Librarian: Susan Barrett sbarrett@arm.catholic.edu.au
Careers Adviser: Susan Barrett mcccareers@arm.catholic.edu.au
VET Coordinator: Julie Kellahan jkellahan@arm.catholic.edu.au

Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff Email: mccadmin@arm.catholic.edu.au
Kerry Ackhurst, Cate Allen, Nicole Anderson, Kylie Bailey, Deanne Battistuzzi, Melissa Bearup, Erin Bice, Tracey Bradbery, Natahlia Bryant, Katie Buckman, Heather Burke, Jane Burt, Chloe Bushell, Melissa Carr, Vanessa Christakos, Melissa Davis, Andrew Davy,  Natalie Deacon, Jonathan Dean, Craig Drew, Deborah Fulwood, Kate Godden, Tim Godden, Rebecca Hannan, Angell Harris, Katherine Harvey, Ashleigh Jones, Julie Kellahan, Dane Kelly, Damian Kenniff, Tanya Laird, Melanie Landers, Melissa Lees, Wade Leu, Tracy Le Fevre, Carrie Madden, Briony Martin, Raelene Maxworthy, Ian McKenzie, Paul McNeill, Rob Meppem, Brad Mitchell, Oriane Monet, Shaun Nichols, Wayne Northey, Fiona O’Neill, Ronny Rindo, Lauren Ryan, Kerrie Sanson, Felicity Sawtell, Kara Spicer, Sharon Stuart, Kate Sullivan, Donna Swan, Kathy Thompson, Melanie Thompson, Roger Torrington, James Vella, Louise Vella, Bernie Williams, Clara Wolds.

Support Staff

Administration Staff:
Bronwyn Bell bbell2@arm.catholic.edu.au
Stephanie Briley sbriley@arm.catholic.edu.au
Leah Jones ljones6@arm.catholic.edu.au 
Cassie Gardiner cgardin2@arm.catholic.edu.au
Belinda Gleeson-Barker bgleeson@arm.catholic.edu.au
Martina Hutchinson mhutchinson@arm.catholic.edu.au
Tracey Patterson tpatterson1@arm.catholic.edu.au

Information Technology Support: Chris Thompson, Mitch Ebert
Student Support Teachers: Lynette Maio, Marlene Tremain-Beveridge
Student Support Educational Assistants: Louise Byrne, Geoff Denton, Gail Jeffriess, Samantha Cox, Megan Dunn, Frances Tyler-Vine
Aboriginal Education Workers: Lisa Smith, Madeleine Simmonds-Cutts, Melanie Lamb
Learning and Wellbeing Support Assistants: Denham Harry, Paige Berthold
Student Welfare Officer: Lesley O’Shea
Library & Bookroom Assistants: Josie Cox, Janet Nolan, Kay Wieland
Food Technology Assistant: Inga Potter
Science Laboratory Assistant: Kerry Adams
Grounds / Maintenance: Brad Welsh, Michael Herden
Farm Assistant: Janelle Franklin