Our Staff

College Leadership Team

Principal: Rod Whelan
For all correspondence, please contact the Senior Office Manager, Christine Gall: (02) 6761 0800 cgall@arm.catholic.edu.au 
Assistant Principal – Curriculum: Sally Sparke ssparke@arm.catholic.edu.au
Assistant Principal – Pastoral Care: Michael Larkin mlarkin@arm.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Pedagogy: Briony Martin bmartin1@arm.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Teaching and Learning: Raelene Maxworthy rmaxworthy@arm.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Student Wellbeing: Sharon Stuart sstuart@arm.catholic.edu.au
Senior Office Manager: Christine Gall cgall@arm.catholic.edu.au

Leaders of Student Care

Year 7: Fiona O’Neill foneill@arm.catholic.edu.au
Year 8: Damian Kenniff dkenniff@arm.catholic.edu.au
Year 9: Melissa Bearup mbearup@arm.catholic.edu.au
Year 10: Bernie Williams bwilliams1@arm.catholic.edu.au
Year 11: Andrew Davy adavy@arm.catholic.edu.au
Year 12: Melissa Lees mlees@arm.catholic.edu.au
Behaviour Support Coordinator: Jonathan Dean  jdean1@arm.catholic.edu.au

Leaders of Learning

English: Heather Burke hburke1@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mathematics: Tim Godden tgodden@arm.catholic.edu.au
Science: James Vella jvella@arm.catholic.edu.au
HSIE: Louise Vella lvella@arm.catholic.edu.au
Creative Arts & Languages: Donna Swan dswan@arm.catholic.edu.au
TAS: Chloe Bushell cbushell@arm.catholic.edu.au
PDHPE: Ashleigh Jones ajones1@arm.catholic.edu.au
Religious Education: Cate Allen callen@arm.catholic.edu.au

Other Positions of Responsibility

Leader of Inclusion Support: Kylie Mulholland
kmulholland@arm.catholic.edu.au
College Psychologists: Tamara Shoemark, Aimee Cook mccthrive@arm.catholic.edu.au
Learning Technology Coordinator: Wayne Northey wnorthey@arm.catholic.edu.au
Sport Coordinator: Brad Mitchell bmitche1@arm.catholic.edu.au
Librarian: Susan Barrett sbarrett@arm.catholic.edu.au
Careers Adviser: Susan Barrett mcccareers@arm.catholic.edu.au
VET Coordinator: Julie Kellahan jkellahan@arm.catholic.edu.au

Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff Email: mccadmin@arm.catholic.edu.au
Kerry Ackhurst, Cate Allen, Nicole Anderson, Kylie Bailey, Deanne Battistuzzi, Melissa Bearup, Erin Bice, Tracey Bradbery, Natahlia Bryant, Katie Buckman, Heather Burke, Jane Burt, Chloe Bushell, Melissa Carr, Vanessa Christakos, Melissa Davis, Andrew Davy,  Natalie Deacon, Jonathan Dean, Craig Drew, Deborah Fulwood, Kaysha Gale, Amy Gambrill, Olivia Guilbert, Kate Godden, Tim Godden, Rebecca Hannan, Angell Harris, Katherine Harvey, Ashleigh Jones, Julie Kellahan, Dane Kelly, Damian Kenniff, Tanya Laird, Michael Larkin, Melissa Lees, Wade Leu, Tracy Le Fevre, Carrie Madden, Lyn Maio, Briony Martin, Raelene Maxworthy, Ian McKenzie, Paul McNeill, Rob Meppem, Brad Mitchell, Oriane Monet, Kylie Mulholland, Shaun Nichols, Wayne Northey, Fiona O’Neill, Ronny Rindo, Lauren Ryan, Ryan Saban, Kerrie Sanson, Felicity Sawtell, Sally Sparke, Kara Spicer, Sharon Stuart, Kate Sullivan, Donna Swan, Kathy Thompson, Melanie Thompson, Roger Torrington, Tahlia Urquhart, Victoria Vlasoff, James Vella, Louise Vella, Bernie Williams, Clara Wolds.

Support Staff

Administration & Finance Staff:
Bronwyn Bell bbell2@arm.catholic.edu.au
Stephanie Briley sbriley@arm.catholic.edu.au
Leah Jones ljones6@arm.catholic.edu.au 
Cassie Gardiner cgardin2@arm.catholic.edu.au
Belinda Gleeson-Barker bgleeson@arm.catholic.edu.au
Martina Hutchinson mhutchinson@arm.catholic.edu.au
Tracey Patterson tpatterson1@arm.catholic.edu.au
Carmel Whelan cwhelan@arm.catholic.edu.au

Information Technology Support: Chris Thompson, Mitch Ebert
Student Support Teachers: Lynette Maio, Kaysha Gale
Student Support Educational Assistants: Louise Byrne, Geoff Denton, Gail Jeffriess, Samantha Cox, Megan Dunn, Frances Tyler-Vine
Aboriginal Education Workers: Lisa Smith, Madeleine Simmonds-Cutts, Melanie Lamb
Learning and Wellbeing Support Assistants: Denham Harry, Paige Berthold
Student Welfare Officer: Lesley O’Shea
Library & Bookroom Assistants: Josie Cox, Janet Nolan, Kay Wieland
Food Technology Assistant: Inga Potter
Science Laboratory Assistant: Kerry Adams
Grounds / Maintenance: Brad Welsh, Michael Herden
Farm Assistant: Janelle Franklin