Our Staff

College Leadership Team

Principal: Geoff McManus gmcmanus@arm.catholic.edu.au
To book a meeting with the Principal, please contact is the Principal’s Assistant, Christine Gall: (02) 6761 0800 cgall@arm.catholic.edu.au

Assistant Principal – Curriculum: Sally Sparke ssparke@arm.catholic.edu.au
Assistant Principal – Pastoral Care: Michael Larkin mlarkin@arm.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Mission, Spiritual Formation and Religious Education: Cate Allen callen@arm.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Pedagogy: Briony Martin bmartin1@arm.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Teaching and Learning: Raelene Maxworthy rmaxworthy@arm.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Student Wellbeing: Sharon Stuart sstuart@arm.catholic.edu.au

Leaders of Student Care

Year 7: Damian Kenniff dkenniff@arm.catholic.edu.au
Year 8: Melissa Bearup mbearup@arm.catholic.edu.au
Year 9: Bernie Williams bwilliams1@arm.catholic.edu.au
Year 10: Andrew Davy adavy@arm.catholic.edu.au
Year 11: Melissa Lees mlees@arm.catholic.edu.au
Year 12: Fiona O’Neill foneill@arm.catholic.edu.au

Leaders of Learning

English: Heather Burke hburke1@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mathematics: Tim Godden tgodden@arm.catholic.edu.au
Science: James Vella jvella@arm.catholic.edu.au
HSIE: Louise Vella lvella@arm.catholic.edu.au
Creative Arts & Languages: Donna Swan dswan@arm.catholic.edu.au
TAS: 
PDHPE: 

Other Positions of Responsibility

Counsellors: Tamara Shoemark, Aimee Cook mccthrive@arm.catholic.edu.au
Administration Coordinator: Tracey Bradbery tbradbery@arm.catholic.edu.au
Learning Technology Coordinator: Wayne Northey wnorthey@arm.catholic.edu.au
Sport Coordinator: Brad Mitchell bmitche1@arm.catholic.edu.au
Librarian: Susan Barrett sbarrett@arm.catholic.edu.au
Careers Adviser: Susan Barrett mcccareers@arm.catholic.edu.au
VET Coordinator: Julie Kellahan jkellahan@arm.catholic.edu.au

Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff Email: mccadmin@arm.catholic.edu.au

Kerry Ackhurst, Cate Allen, Nicole Anderson, Kylie Bailey, Deanne Battistuzzi, Melissa Bearup, Erin Bice, Tracey Bradbery, Natahlia Bryant, Katie Buckman, Heather Burke, Jane Burt, Chloe Bushell, Vanessa Christakos, Melissa Davis, Andrew Davy,  Natalie Deacon, Jonathan Dean, Deborah Fulwood, Kate Godden, Tim Godden, Rebecca Hannan, Angell Harris, Katherine Harvey, Julie Hodges, Ashleigh Jones, Julie Kellahan, Dane Kelly, Damian Kenniff, Tanya Laird, Melanie Landers, Melissa Lees, Wade Leu, Carrie Madden, Briony Martin, Raelene Maxworthy, Ian McKenzie, Geoff McManus, Paul McNeill, Rob Meppem, Brad Mitchell, Oriane Monet, Shaun Nichols, Wayne Northey, Fiona O’Neill, Ronny Rindo, Lauren Ryan, Kerrie Sanson, Felicity Sawtell, Kara Spicer, Sharon Stuart, Kate Sullivan, Donna Swan, Kathy Thompson, Melanie Thompson, James Vella, Louise Vella, Bernie Williams

Support Staff

Senior Office Manager & Assistant to Principal:
Christine Gall cgall@arm.catholic.edu.au

Administration & Finance Staff:
Bronwyn Bell bbell2@arm.catholic.edu.au
Leah Jones ljones6@arm.catholic.edu.au
Belinda Gleeson-Barker bgleeson@arm.catholic.edu.au
Sophie Maher smaher3@arm.catholic.edu.au
Donna Forrest – Administration – Finance dforrest@arm.catholic.edu.au
Lisa Sutherland – Administration – Fees lsutherl@arm.catholic.edu.au

Information Technology Support: Chris Thompson and Connor Betts
Student Support Teachers: Lynette Maio, Marlene Tremain-Beveridge
Student Support Educational Assistants: Louise Byrne, Geoff Denton, Gail Jeffriess, Samantha Cox, Megan Dunn, Frances Tyler-Vine
Aboriginal Education Workers: Lisa Smith, Madeleine Simmonds-Cutts, Melanie Lamb
Student Welfare Officer: Lesley O’Shea
Library & Bookroom Assistants: Josie Cox, Janet Nolan, Kay Wieland
Food Technology Assistant: Inga Potter
Science Laboratory Assistant: Kerry Adams
Groundsmen / Maintenance: Brad Welsh and Michael Herden
Farm Assistant: Janelle Franklin