MCC Board and Parents Association


McCarthy Catholic College – School Board

Principal:   Geoff McManus
Assistant Principal:   Sally Sparke
Father Joe Adriano of St Nicholas’ parish and Father John Macdonald from St. Patrick’s parish.
Chairperson:   Adam Green.
Secretary:   Laura Hughes.
Teaching Staff Representative:   Kate Sullivan.
Parents Association Representative:   Carol Reed.
Elected Members:   Shaun O’Sullivan, Trish Thornberry and Peter Sleiman.

McCarthy Catholic College – Parents Association

Principal:   Geoff McManus
Assistant Principal:   Sally Sparke
President:   Megan Jameson
Vice Presidents:   Jacqueline Fulwood and Kim Pearson.
Secretary and Board Representative:   Carol Reed.
Treasurer:   Laura Hughes.
Committee Members:   Tania Roworth, Ken Macpherson, Kylie Evans, Kim Pearson, Marie Rice,
Maria Creigh, Maree Betts and Rosemary Chatwood.