McCarthy Catholic College Staff

McCarthy Leadership Team

Principal: Mr Geoff McManus  gmcmanus@arm.catholic.edu.au
Assistant Principal: Mrs Sally Sparke   ssparke@arm.catholic.edu.au
Assistant Principal: Mr Michael Larkin mlarkin@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mission and Spiritual Formation Coordinator: Mrs Cate Allen   callen@arm.catholic.edu.au
Teaching and Learning Coordinator: Mrs Raelene Maxworthy   rmaxworthy@arm.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Pedagogy: Mrs Briony Martin   bmartin1@arm.catholic.edu.au

McCarthy Pastoral Care

Junior Stage Year Level Coordinators
2018 Year 7: Mr Bernie Williams   bwilliams1@arm.catholic.edu.au
2018 Year 8: Mr Andrew Davy   adavy@arm.catholic.edu.au
2018 Year 9: Mrs Melissa Bearup   mbearup@arm.catholic.edu.au

Senior Stage Year Level Coordinators
2018 Year 10: Mrs Fiona O’Neill   foneill@arm.catholic.edu.au
2018 Year 11: Mr Damian Kenniff   dkenniff@arm.catholic.edu.au
2018 Year 12: Mrs Michelle Gale   mgale@arm.catholic.edu.au

Other Positions of Responsibility

Student Management Coordinator: Mr Marcus Chittick   mchittic@arm.catholic.edu.au
Counsellors/Psychologists: Mrs Tamara Shoemark, Mrs Aimee Cook  mcccounsellors@arm.catholic.edu.au
Organisation Coordinator: Mrs Tracey Bradbery   tbradbery@arm.catholic.edu.au
Learning Technology Coordinator: Mr Wayne Northey   wnorthey@arm.catholic.edu.au
Sport Coordinators: Mr Damian Kenniff dkenniff@arm.catholic.edu.au, Brad Mitchell bmitche1@arm.catholic.edu.au

Librarians: Mrs Susan Barrett sbarrett@arm.catholic.edu.au, Mrs Cheryl Gulliford  cgulliford@arm.catholic.edu.au

Careers Adviser: Mrs Susan Barrett mcccareers@arm.catholic.edu.au
VET Coordinator: Mrs Julie Kellahan jkellahan@arm.catholic.edu.au

Key Learning Area Coordinators

Religious Education: Mrs Kerry Ackhurst   kackhurst@arm.catholic.edu.au
English: Mrs Mel Thompson
mthomps2@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mathematics: Mrs Jane Ashcroft   jashcroft@arm.catholic.edu.au
Science: Mr James Vella   jvella@arm.catholic.edu.au
HSIE: Mrs Louise Vella   lvella@arm.catholic.edu.au
Creative Arts & Languages: Mrs Deborah Fulwood   dfulwood@arm.catholic.edu.au
TAS: Ms Suzanne Day   sday@arm.catholic.edu.au
PDHPE: Mrs Ashleigh Jones ajones1@arm.catholic.edu.au

Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff Email: mccadmin@arm.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Kerry Ackhurst, Mrs Catherine Allen, Mrs Nicole Anderson, Mrs Jane Ashcroft, Mrs Margaret Banson, 
Mrs Susan Barrett, Mrs Melissa Bearup, Mrs Erin Bice, Mrs Tracey Bradbery, Mrs Natahlia Bryant, Mrs Jane Burt, Mr Marcus Chittick,
Mrs Sophie Cottrell, Ms Melissa Davis, Mr Andrew Davy, Ms Suzanne Day, Mrs Natalie Deacon, Mrs Chloe Bushell, Mrs Deborah Fulwood, Mrs Michelle Gale,
Mrs Kate Godden, Mr Timothy Godden, Mrs Cheryl Gulliford, Miss Rebecca Hannan, Ms Katherine Harvey, Mrs Ashleigh Jones, Mrs Natalie Joyce, Mrs Julie Kellahan,
Mr Brian Kells, Mr Dane Kelly, 
Mr Damian Kenniff, Mrs Tanya Laird, Mrs Lisa Lane, Mr Michael Larkin, Mrs Melissa Lees, Mrs Briony Martin,
Mrs Raelene Maxworthy, 
Mr Robert Meppem, Mr John McCullough, Mrs Jo-Anne McHugh, Mr Ian McKenzie, Mr Geoff McManus, Mr Brad Mitchell, Mrs Oriane Monet,
Mr Shaun Nichols. Mr Wayne Northey, Mrs Fiona O’Neill, Miss Kathryn O’Sullivan, Mr Frank Patricks, Mrs Suzanne Perfrement,
Mr Ronny Rindo, Miss Lauren Ryan, Mrs Kerrie Sanson, Miss Felicity Sawtell, Mrs Sarah Sommerlad, Mrs Sally Sparke, Ms Kara Spicer,
Mrs Sharon Stuart, Mrs Kate Sullivan, Mrs Kathy Thompson, Mrs Melanie Thompson, Mr James Vella, Mrs Louise Vella,
Mr Bernie Williams,Mrs Kate Woolaston and Ms Andrea Woods.

Support Staff

Senior Office Manager / Assistant to Principal: Mrs Christine Gall   cgall@arm.catholic.edu.au
Finance / Secretarial Staff: Mrs Donna Forrest   dforrest@arm.catholic.edu.au  and Mrs Lisa Sutherland   lsutherl@arm.catholic.edu.au
Secretarial Staff: Mrs Jo O’Brien  jobrien1@arm.catholic.edu.au  Mrs Debra Wade  dwade@arm.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Leah Jones  ljones6@arm.catholic.edu.au Mrs Bronwyn Bell bbell2@arm.catholic.edu.au
Information Technology Support: Mr Wayne Northey wnorthey@arm.catholic.edu.au  Mr Chris Thompson cthompson@arm.catholic.edu.au and Mr Daniel Glasson.
Student Support Teachers: Mrs Natalie Joyce, Mr Ronny Rindo and Ms Andrea Woods
Student Support Educational Assistants: Mrs Louise Byrne, Mr Geoff Denton, Mrs Gail Jeffriess and Miss Tammy Murphy
Aboriginal Education Workers: Mrs Joelene Faint, Mrs Kayla Crittenden
Canteen Supervisor: Mrs Beano Radebe mcccanteen@arm.catholic.edu.au
Bookroom Supervisors: Mrs Pat Hobson and  Mrs Kay Wieland
Library Assistants: Mrs Janet Nolan and Mrs Kay Wieland
 Food Technology Assistant: Mrs Inga Potter
Science Laboratory Assistant: Ms Kerry Adams
Groundsmen / Maintenance: Mr Ned Forrest and Mr Michael Herden
Agriculture / Farm Assistant: Mr Joe Madarazza