McCarthy Catholic College Staff

McCarthy Executive

Principal: Mr Geoff McManus  gmcmanus@arm.catholic.edu.au
Assistant Principal: Mrs Sally Sparke   ssparke@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mission and Spiritual Formation Coordinator: Mrs Cate Allen   callen@arm.catholic.edu.au
Pastoral Care Coordinator: Mrs Libby Molony   emolony@arm.catholic.edu.au
Teaching and Learning Coordinator: Mrs Raelene Maxworthy   rmaxworthy@arm.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Pedagogy: Mrs Briony Martin   bmartin1@arm.catholic.edu.au
VET Coordinator: Mrs Julie Kellahan   jkellahan@arm.catholic.edu.au

McCarthy Pastoral Care

Pastoral Care Coordinator: Mrs Libby Molony   emolony@arm.catholic.edu.au

Junior Stage Year Level Coordinators
2018 Year 7: Mr Bernie Williams   bwilliams1@arm.catholic.edu.au
2018 Year 8: Mr Andrew Davy   adavy@arm.catholic.edu.au
2018 Year 9: Mrs Melissa Bearup   mgardner@arm.catholic.edu.au

Senior Stage Year Level Coordinators
2018 Year 10: Mrs Fiona O’Neill   foneill@arm.catholic.edu.au
2018 Year 11: Mr Damian Kenniff   dkenniff@arm.catholic.edu.au
2018 Year 12: Mrs Michelle Gale   mgale@arm.catholic.edu.au

Other Positions of Responsibility

Student Management Coordinator: Mr Marcus Chittick   mchittic@arm.catholic.edu.au
Counsellors/Psychologists: Mrs Tamara Shoemark, Mrs Aimee Cook  counsellor@mccarthy.nsw.edu.au
Organisation Coordinator: Mrs Tracey Bradbery   tbradbery@arm.catholic.edu.au
Learning Technology Coordinator: Mr Wayne Northey   wnorthey@arm.catholic.edu.au
Sport Coordinator: Mr Damian Kenniff  dkenniff@arm.catholic.edu.au
Librarians: Mrs Susan Barrett   sbarrett@arm.catholic.edu.au  and Mrs Cheryl Gulliford   cgulliford@arm.catholic.edu.au
Careers Adviser: Mrs Susan Barrett  careers@mccarthy.nsw.edu.au

Key Learning Area Coordinators

Religious Education: Mrs Kerry Ackhurst   kackhurst@arm.catholic.edu.au
English: Mr Michael Larkin
mlarkin@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mathematics: Mrs Jane Ashcroft   jashcroft@arm.catholic.edu.au
Science: Mr James Vella   jvella@arm.catholic.edu.au
HSIE: Mrs Louise Vella   lvella@arm.catholic.edu.au
Creative Arts & Languages: Mrs Deborah Fulwood   dfulwood@arm.catholic.edu.au
TAS: Ms Suzanne Day   sday@arm.catholic.edu.au
PDHPE: Mrs Ashleigh Jones ajones1@arm.catholic.edu.au

Teaching Staff

Mrs Kerry Ackhurst, Mrs Catherine Allen, Mrs Nicole Anderson, Mrs Jane Ashcroft, Mr Gavin Baker, Mrs Margaret Banson, 
Mrs Susan Barrett, Mrs Melissa Bearup, Mrs Erin Bice, Mrs Tracey Bradbery, Mrs Natahlia Bryant, Mrs Jane Burt, Mr Marcus Chittick,
Miss Sophie Cottrell, Miss Melissa Davis, Mr Andrew Davy, Ms Suzanne Day, Mrs Natalie Deacon, Mrs Marnie Didlick, Mrs Deborah Fulwood, Mrs Michelle Gale,
Mrs Kate Godden, Mr Timothy Godden, Mrs Cheryl Gulliford, Miss Rebecca Hannan, Ms Katherine Harvey, Mrs Ashleigh Jones, Mrs Natalie Joyce, Mrs Julie Kellahan,
Mr Brian Kells, Mr Dane Kelly, 
Mr Damian Kenniff, Mrs Tanya Laird, Mrs Lisa Lane, Mr Michael Larkin, Mrs Melissa Lees, Mrs Briony Martin,
Mrs Raelene Maxworthy, 
Mr Robert Meppem, Mr John McCullough, Mrs Jo-Anne McHugh, Mr Ian McKenzie, Mr Brad Mitchell, Mrs Libby Molony, Mrs Oriane Monet,
Mr Wayne Northey, Mrs Fiona O’Neill, Miss Kathryn O’Sullivan, Mr Frank Patricks, Mrs Suzanne Perfrement,
Mr Ronny Rindo, Miss Lauren Ryan, Mrs Kerrie Sanson, Miss Felicity Sawtell, Mrs Sarah Sommerlad, Mrs Sally Sparke, Ms Kara Spicer,
Mrs Sharon Stuart, Mrs Kate Sullivan, Mrs Kathy Thompson, Mrs Melanie Thompson, Mr James Vella, Mrs Louise Vella,
Mr Bernie Williams and Ms Andrea Woods.

Support Staff

Senior Office Manager / Assistant to Principal: Mrs Christine Gall   cgall@arm.catholic.edu.au
Finance / Secretarial Staff: Mrs Donna Forrest   dforrest@arm.catholic.edu.au  and Mrs Lisa Sutherland   lsutherl@arm.catholic.edu.au
Secretarial Staff: Mrs Jo O’Brien  jobrien1@arm.catholic.edu.au  Mrs Debra Wade  dwade@arm.catholic.edu.au   and Mrs Leah Jones  ljones6@arm.catholic.edu.au

Information Technology Support: Mr Wayne Northey wnorthey@arm.catholic.edu.au  Mr Chris Thompson cthompson@arm.catholic.edu.au and Mr Daniel Glasson.
Student Support Teachers: Mrs Natalie Joyce, Mr Ronny Rindo and Ms Andrea Woods
Student Support Educational Assistants: Mrs Louise Byrne, Mr Geoff Denton, Mrs Gail Jeffriess and Miss Tammy Murphy
Aboriginal Education Workers: Mrs Joelene Faint
Canteen Supervisor: Mrs Raelee Balderston
Bookroom Supervisors: Mrs Pat Hobson and  Mrs Kay Wieland
Library Assistants: Mrs Janet Nolan and Mrs Kay Wieland
 Food Technology Assistant: Mrs Inga Potter
Science Laboratory Assistant: Ms Kerry Adams
Groundsmen / Maintenance: Mr Ned Forrest and Mr Michael Herden
Agriculture / Farm Assistant: Mr Joe Madarazzi