McCarthy Catholic College Staff

McCarthy Executive

Principal: Mr Geoff McManus   gmcmanus@mccarthy.nsw.edu.au
Assistant Principal: Mrs Sally Sparke   ssparke@mccarthy.nsw.edu.au
Mission and Spiritual Formation Coordinator: Mrs Cate Allen   callen@mccarthy.nsw.edu.au
Pastoral Care Coordinator: Mrs Libby Molony   emolony@mccarthy.nsw.edu.au
Teaching and Learning Coordinator: Mrs Raelene Maxworthy    rmaxworthy@mccarthy.nsw.edu.au
Leader of Pedagogy: Mrs Briony Martin   bmartin1@mccarthy.nsw.edu.au

McCarthy Pastoral Care

Pastoral Care Coordinator: Mrs Libby Molony   emolony@mccarthy.nsw.edu.au

Junior Stage Year Level Coordinators
2017 Year 7: Mr Andrew Davy   adavy@mccarthy.nsw.edu.au
2017 Year 8: Mrs Melissa Bearup   mgardner@mccarthy.nsw.edu.au
2017 Year 9: Mr Bernie Williams   bwilliams1@mccarthy.nsw.edu.au

Senior Stage Year Level Coordinators
2017 Year 10: Mr Damian Kenniff   dkenniff@mccarthy.nsw.edu.au
2017 Year 11: Mrs Michelle Gale   mgale@mccarthy.nsw.edu.au
2017 Year 12: Mrs Fiona O’Neill   foneill@mccarthy.nsw.edu.au

Other Positions of Responsibility

Student Management Coordinator: Mr Marcus Chittick   mchittic@mccarthy.nsw.edu.au
Counsellors/Psychologists: Mrs Tamara Shoemark, Mrs Aimee Cook  counsellor@mccarthy.nsw.edu.au
Organisation Coordinator: Mrs Tracey Bradbery   tbradbery@mccarthy.nsw.edu.au
Learning Technology Coordinator: Mr Wayne Northey   wnorthey@mccarthy.nsw.edu.au
Sport Coordinator: Mr Matteo Feltrin  mfeltrin@mccarthy.nsw.edu.au
Librarians: Mrs Susan Barrett   sbarrett@mccarthy.nsw.edu.au  and Mrs Cheryl Gulliford   cgulliford@mccarthy.nsw.edu.au
Careers Adviser: Mrs Susan Barrett  careers@mccarthy.nsw.edu.au

Key Learning Area Coordinators

Religious Education: Mrs Kerry Ackhurst   kackhurst@mccarthy.nsw.edu.au
English: Miss Kathryn O’Sullivan
 
kosullivan@mccarthy.nsw.edu.au
Mathematics: Mrs Jane Ashcroft   jashcroft@mccarthy.nsw.edu.au
Science: Mr James Vella   jvella@mccarthy.nsw.edu.au
HSIE: Mrs Louise Vella   lvella@mccarthy.nsw.edu.au
Creative Arts & Languages: Mrs Deborah Fulwood   dfulwood@mccarthy.nsw.edu.au
TAS: Ms Suzanne Day   sday@mccarthy.nsw.edu.au
PDHPE: Mr Ian McKenzie   imckenzie@mccarthy.nsw.edu.au
VET: Mrs Raelene Maxworthy   rmaxworthy@mccarthy.nsw.edu.au

Teaching Staff

Mrs Kerry Ackhurst, Mrs Catherine Allen, Mrs Nicole Anderson, Mrs Jane Ashcroft, Mr Gavin Baker, Mrs Margaret Banson, 
Mrs Susan Barrett, Mrs Melissa Bearup, Mrs Erin Bice, Mrs Tracey Bradbery, Mrs Natahlia Bryant, Mrs Jane Burt, Mr Marcus Chittick,
Miss Sophie Cottrell, Miss Melissa Davis, Mr Andrew Davy, Ms Suzanne Day, Mrs Natalie Deacon, Mrs Marnie Didlick, Mr Steve Donnelly,
Mr Matteo Feltrin, Mrs Deborah Fulwood, Mrs Michelle Gale, Mrs Kate Godden, Mr Timothy Godden, Mrs Cheryl Gulliford,
Miss Rebecca Hannan, Ms Katherine Harvey, Mrs Ashleigh Jones, Mrs Natalie Joyce, Mrs Julie Kellahan, Mr Brian Kells, Mr Dane Kelly,
Mr Damian Kenniff, Mrs Tanya Laird, Mrs Lisa Lane, Mrs Melissa Lees, Mrs Jennifer Madden, Mrs Briony Martin, Mrs Raelene Maxworthy,
Mr Robert Meppem, Mr John McCullough, Mrs Jo-Anne McHugh, Mr Ian McKenzie,Mrs Libby Molony, Mrs Oriane Monet,
Mr Wayne Northey, Mrs Fiona O’Neill, Miss Kathryn O’Sullivan, Mr Frank Patricks, Mrs Suzanne Perfrement,
Mr Ronny Rindo, Mrs Kerrie Sanson, Miss Felicity Sawtell, Mrs Sarah Sommerlad, Mrs Sally Sparke, Ms Kara Spicer,
Mrs Sharon Stuart, Mrs Katrina Sullivan, Mrs Kate Sullivan, Mrs Kathy Thompson, Mrs Melanie Thompson, Mr James Vella, Mrs Louise Vella,
Mr Bernie Williams and Ms Andrea Woods.

Support Staff

Senior Office Manager / Assistant to Principal: Mrs Christine Gall   cgall@mccarthy.nsw.edu.au
Finance / Secretarial Staff: Mrs Donna Forrest   dforrest@mccarthy.nsw.edu.au  and Mrs Colleen O’Meagher   comeagher@mccarthy.nsw.edu.au
Secretarial Staff: Mrs Jo O’Brien   jobrien1@mccarthy.nsw.edu.au  Mrs Debra Wade   dwade@mccarthy.nsw.edu.au   and Mrs Leah Jones  ljones6@mccarthy.nsw.edu.au

Information Technology Support: Mr Chris Thompson and Mr David Northey
Student Support Teachers: Mrs Natalie Joyce, Mr Ronny Rindo and Ms Andrea Woods
Student Support Educational Assistants: Mrs Louise Byrne, Mr Geoff Denton, Mrs Gail Jeffriess and Miss Tammy Murphy
Aboriginal Education Workers: Mrs Joelene Faint and Miss Kisani Upward
Canteen Supervisor: Mrs Raelee Balderston
Bookroom Supervisors: Mrs Pat Hobson and  Mrs Kay Wieland
Library Assistants: Mrs Janet Nolan and Mrs Kay Wieland
 Food Technology Assistant: Mrs Inga Potter
Science Laboratory Assistant: Mrs Kerry Adams
Groundsmen / Maintenance: Mr Ned Forrest and Mr Michael Herden
Agriculture / Farm Assistant: Mr Joe Madarazzi